Fitness Friday! (with an awesome Runner’s Guide!)

Yoga/Stretching 
I found these two great stretching and recovery pages recently thanks to Bloglovin’ and Pintrest. While Yoga for Runners from Ekhart Yoga is still my go-to post run stretch sequence, these are quick and great ways to stretch out your body and recover! 
Stretching after Running 
Recovery Workout ideas 

Weights
Pumps and Iron is definitely one of my favorite blogs for body weight and lifting exercise and here are two great ones from the last few weeks – Kettlebell Blast and Body-Weight Tabata Workout

And of course I couldn’t leave out Peanut Butter Fingers AWESOME compilation of upper body workouts – this girl is so motivational and has the best workouts (probably one of my favorite fitness bloggers out there for sure!)  

Running

Image

 

THIS RUNNING GUIDE IS AWESOME!!! I found it on Pintrest and I absolutely love how it’s got so much information organized on it! 

 

Image

Funny

Image

 

Mileage – 3.2 miles, Yoga for Runners 

QOD – I’ll make a man out of youuuuuuu!!! 

Leave a comment