Sunday Grubday!!!

LABOR DAY WEEKEND!!! I have to say I love starting the school year with my first weekend being a 3 day weekend – helps me to ease myself back into school. 

Also allows some more time for cooking! 

This week’s dinner recipes are: 

One Pouch Feast with peppers, sausage, and potatoes!

Eggplant Pizza – top it however you like it!!  

I’m also mixing things up this week and having hard boiled eggs rather than baked eggs this week – woah big changes guys! 

Here are some fun foodie motivational posters: 

breakfast greensmoothie grilledveggies swaps

 

Upcoming post on my marathon training!! 

Mileage – Crosstraining 

QOD – There’s a friendly tie of some sort between music and eating.

Leave a Reply

