How many miles a week should you be running?

Since I’m currently on my mission to run a lot more miles this month I figured I’d check out how many miles I should be running a week for the different types of races I run. While they say that you should run the least number of miles a week but make the most out of your workouts I still figured I’d be a little on the shorter side. But I am SERIOUSLY on the shorter side apparently…. Check it out here:

How much should you be running a week? 

Now that I know I need to get my act in gear and make this month the bare minimum for my half and full training seasons I also wanted to check out how to make my runs longer in a more efficient fashion. And I found this great article! Runner’s World is one of my favorite resources for running and I love all the great things I find there. 

How many miles do you run in a week?? 

Mileage – 3 miles, Arm Shredder workout 

QOD – Remember, the feeling you get from a good run is far better than the feeling you get from sitting around wishing you were running.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

