Technology Troubles!

So for the last few days I’ve been sans computer due to the fact that it is running at incredibly slow speeds! I was so excited to post things since I’ve been cranking out the workouts this week. I’m finally posting tonight from my phone!

Quick Recap
Sunday – 8 miles with Ben! (Our longest run together so far) and I did some serious yoga to stretch it all out!
Monday – 2.5 mile recovery run, which was actually rather speedy and my legs felt phenomenal! Plus a chest and triceps workout
Tuesday – Elliptical with a biceps, triceps and delts workout.

This week feels like it is moving at a glacial pace because spring break is just around the corner!!! While I’m not going home this year 😦 I am looking forward to just having 9 days of freedom to practice, clean my apartment, do some crafts, work on papers, and of course GO FOR RUNS!

Food isn’t very exciting this week, tomato soup and salads mostly because I felt very uninspired on Sunday when I was looking for recipes.

Hopefully I’ll have some time to hop over to library tomorrow and post something more exciting and get a post cranked out for Fitness Friday!

Mileage – 4.5 miles

QOD – Technology…

20140226-195026.jpg

20140226-195041.jpg

Leave a Reply

