Exhausted!

This semester is kicking my butt you guys!!! I’m still running and working out  – minus the past few days due to some not so pleasant feelings in both of my knees – but I’m so tired and crazy busy I’ve barely had time to post. So to make up for my absence I am going to share some hilarious running pages, quotes, and gifs! Here you guys go: 

Outside vs. Treadmill 

Running – “Get Over It” Column Translated (Read this – it is so funny!) 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Mileage – Rest, Yoga, Icing 

QOD – “The trouble with jogging is that by the time you realize you’re not in shape for it, it’s too far to walk back.” (Franklin Jones)

One thought on “Exhausted!

Leave a Reply

