Still computer-less

Having the library computers assisted in finals and keeping up with the blog – I can blog on my phone but it’s not my preferred method. I am currently at home but computerless because the Apple store is fixing my MacBook Pro, which apparently DIDN’T have a failed hard drive but can’t even recognize a hard drive is present in the computer.

So don’t worry, I’m still running and working out! On Sunday night Dad and I went for a 3.5 mile run and let me just say, my legs now remember that hills exist. Ouch.

Yesterday JMU MEN’S BASKETBALL WON THE CAA TOURNEY AND WE’RE GOIN DANCINGGGG!!!! Then I went to the gym and did some HIIT and lifting – worked on my Crossfit form of course. This morning I did the same but with different forms of cardio and lifting. I wanted to run but I didn’t bring any gear for the gross cold rain today.

Tomorrow is 6 miles!

Mileage – HIIT, lifting

QOD – Physical fitness is not only one of the most important keys to a healthy body, it is the basis of dynamic and creative intellectual activity.

20130312-100411.jpg

Leave a Reply

