Pants.

Some days I just don’t feel like wearing pants.

Today was one of those days. And my new UnderArmor running flares are my saving grace on these days when it’s too cold to wear a dress. They are cut great, a much higher quality fabric than the cheap Aero yoga pants I own, and they are warm. I also feel like I can make them look like I’ve dressed appropriately for going out in public, at least more then my other yoga pants.

10 miles tomorrowwwww!!!! I’m officially registered for the Austin 10/20 April 14th, which is a cool race that has 20 stages (one every 1/2 mile) throughout the 10 mile race! I’m so stoked, sounds like a very fun race! Plus I always love a reason to go to Austin and hit up Whole Foods….yeah I might be an addict. 

Mileage – Yoga 

QOD – There is something magical about running; after a certain distance, it transcends the body. Then a bit further, it transcends the mind. A bit further yet, and what you have before you, laid bare, is the soul.

Image

Leave a Reply

