New Shoes.

Woah it’s been a whole 6 days since I last blogged. That does not mean I’ve been taking a vacation however. 

This past weekend my dad came to visit!!!! He’s awesome and I love spending time with him, we had so much fun!! We ran a 5k on Saturday morning, where I showed him the Bear Trail. And that afternoon we walked ALL over Austin, which was definitely a decent workout on its own. On Saturday night we went to Lululemon and I got a new running top AND he helped me get my new running shoes. Shout out to Texas Running Company – amazing fitting, great service, and awesome selection. I am now running in Saucony Guide 6. Definitely lighter, still some cushion. I broke them in tonight. Love. Thank you dad ❤ !!! 

Last night Sean and I went to the gym!!! I lifted and did legs, roouughhhh. Then I shared some of my therapy ab moves and it was awesome. Today I ran. Now I am le tired. Bedtime. 

Mileage – 2.5 miles, abs, stretch 

QOD – Run when you can, walk if you have to, crawl if you must; just never give up.

Leave a Reply

