Almost Weekend!!

First gig tonight with the group I joined, Solid State. It went well, stoked to have shows both Friday and Saturday night this weekend!

Went and bought some organic shredded wheat to replace toast at breakfast. A little bland, but hey I don’t really notice flavor at 6:30am I’m just trying to get out the door on time.

Attempting my first 20 mile week since the injury, so tomorrow is my day off from running and lifting. I’m so ready for a looong yoga and foam rolling session.

Mileage – 3 miles, weights, abs

QOD – Everything is fine, I ran today.

20130124-225138.jpg

Leave a Reply

