Feel Good

Today I just felt good. I looked in the mirror and thought to myself “Dude, I look awesome in this running outfit. I’m going to go kick some ass on this run!!”

And I did. My run felt great – I breezed through my long run for the week. It was nice to be back running in Harrisonburg!! The Runner’s Corner manager walked past me and said nice shoes! My Mizuno running shoes being complimented felt like someone had just compliments me on a sexy pair of heels haha running nerd!!

Mileage – 6.52 miles

QOD – Man imposes his own limitations, don’t set any.

20120608-130142.jpg

Leave a Reply

