WHAAA

Registration for the Marine Corps Historic Half starts WEDNESDAYYYYY. There is also a 5k, which I think I have convinced Allen to do. I think it will be fun. I’m so excited, back to researching training programs. Thankfully I won’t have to start until my grad school auditions are over and most of the preparing for my recital. Also, I ate 2 very delicious meals yesterday (Mr. J’s and a Cinnamon Bear sandwich yummy)…alas the chipotle sauce didn’t sit well with me and I had one of my cramp attacks, thankfully I still had medication from my hospital trip last February and the pain had subsided by this morning in time for a quick run before work and ensembles!

I was faked out this morning, I got warm while running in the 38 degree weather. This led me to not wear as many layers when I was walking to class. That was a mistake. Darn you sweating. Hopefully taking Cardio Dance with Liz tomorrow, never done it before so this could be very interesting!!

Mileage – 2 miles

QOD – Clogged with yesterday’s excess, the body drags the mind down with it.

Leave a Reply

