Sarah: 2 vs Sun: 0

Two days of running after 8am, I have conquered the sun. Okay, maybe not quite…BUT I did complete both runs and nearly 14 miles between the 2 days isn’t too bad. I thought going earlier than yesterday by 2 hours today would make a different, but it was still 77degrees and I have gotten quite a tan for so early in the morning. Time to start running before the sun rises…goodbye sleep haha. Also, I am definitely going to need to work on drinking more water before bed, and making sure I’m constantly hydrated because it can feel pretty bad if I don’t get some water in me WAY before hand.

Rest day tomorrow…

Milage – 6.25 miles

QOD  -Hope is like the sun, which, as we journey toward it, casts the shadow of our burden behind us.

Leave a Reply

