I’m Behind!

I’m pretty horrible at posting on this thing. I guess as I get less busy with classes this will get easier.

 

So, next semester I registered for a GKin Class. But I was struggling with which course to take – Cardio/Strength Machines or Swimming Conditioning. Despite my hatred for swimming I decided to go with that one, I’ve heard its good for your joints as a runner and my fear with the cardio class is we could end up doing something too high impact that could hurt me. I’m sure it won’t be a lot of work but I think it could really help my training. (Maybe a triathlon after the marathon!) Not much else to write about!

 

Mileage – 4miles

QOD – Life’s battles don’t always go to the strongest or fastest man, but sooner or later the man who wins is the fellow who thinks he can.

Leave a Reply

