A Weekend Off

VBODA, Concert, Wind Symphony Tour, 3 days – 3 midterms, more touring….

there was no running this past weekend. hopefully from here on out, this won’t be happening again. I guess it was better it happened earlier on rather than later.

At least it was legitimate lack of time and not lack of desire that kept me from hitting the pavement.

Mileage – TBD for this afternoon I suppose, if I can run between my midterm and more touring.

QOD – The will to win means nothing without the will to prepare.

Leave a Reply

